Latest Products http://www.gazelledecor.co.in Latest Products 17-08-22 en-us http://www.gazelledecor.co.in Decorative Fountains http://www.gazelledecor.co.in/decorative-fountains.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We share a forefront with the famed organizations, supplying superior quality Decorative Fountains at affordable rates. Raw materials are the inputs which are used for the production of the finished goods and thus it becomes essential for us to check the quality of the inputs before procurement. Thus, our experts do the needful. Our Decorative Fountains have a distinct design and are ideal for parks, hotels, resorts, restaurants etc.  Bamboo Handicrafts http://www.gazelledecor.co.in/bamboo-handicrafts.htm Wed, 12 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We understand that the superior grade raw material is essential for the development of high-quality products. And, for maintaining these standards, we have adopted several quality measures for ensuring the quality. Emerged as an eminent Supplier, we are well-known for dispatching the comprehensive range of Bamboo Handicrafts. These Handicrafts are highly durable, eco-friendly and have beautiful hand carved designs.  Flower Vases http://www.gazelledecor.co.in/flower-vases.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Place an order with us for acquiring top-of-the-line quality Flower Vases in retail or bulk. In our well-constructed warehouse, we store the entire lot under safe conditions and away from various damaging factors such as direct sunlight, moisture, dust, rain, and others. Our Flower Vases are made of a steady material with a protective polish on the surface and an eye-catching design.  Decorative Paintings http://www.gazelledecor.co.in/decorative-paintings.htm Wed, 12 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our payment terms are clear and the methods we use are practical. New customers can connect with us anytime for further payment related queries and learn about our policies. With the aid of our well-established network and cordial associations, we are able to cater to the wide requirements of the buyers based in Silchar(India). We deal in a variety of Decorative Paintings which are available in different sizes.  Photo Frames http://www.gazelledecor.co.in/photo-frames.htm Wed, 12 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As a promising name, we bring forth high-quality product range that is designed and developed using the best in class raw material and modern work methodologies. Besides, we make sure that the basic material is sourced from the trusted places. Buy from us the extensive array of Photo Frames; we are counted amidst the leading Suppliers in the sphere. Our Photo Frames are made of sturdy material with a back hole for hanging.   Wall Clock http://www.gazelledecor.co.in/wall-clock.htm Wed, 12 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have developed state-of-the-art storage facility, laced with all the necessary amenities, required for maintaining high-quality standards. Sourced from trustworthy vendors, our entire lot of raw materials has been cross-checked against varied quality parameters before using them in the production process. We supply different types of Wall Clocks which have a contemporary design and a long service life.  Decorative Candles http://www.gazelledecor.co.in/decorative-candles.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Gel Wax Candles http://www.gazelledecor.co.in/gel-wax-candles.htm Decorative Candles Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Lamp Shades http://www.gazelledecor.co.in/lamp-shades.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of professionals who keep their vigil eyes on the entire lot that is stored in the warehouse. This unit keeps the lot free from the factors like duct, rain, sunlight, etc. As a respected name in the domain, we supply only premium Lamp Shades at affordable price. Aquatic Life Gel Wax Candle http://www.gazelledecor.co.in/aquatic-life-gel-wax-candle.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Substances that are used for the production of different types of goods are named as raw materials. We source these materials only from the trustworthy vendors after complete checking. We effortlessly dispatch the product basket to the clientele as we have excellent, wide connectivity and trusted shipping facilities. Auspicious Ganesha Gel Wax Candle http://www.gazelledecor.co.in/auspicious-ganesha-gel-wax-candle.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is capable of delivering consignments on time owing to an efficient trading network we have. We make use of finest and experts' certified packaging material, by this we ensure that the products are safe from the external damaging factors that include physical, chemical and other invasions. Beads And Sand Gel Wax Candle http://www.gazelledecor.co.in/beads-and-sand-gel-wax-candle.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of advanced machines, equipment and quality packing material, we pack the products in safe and rapid manner. In addition, we make sure that the entire lot is checked before dispatch. Buyers are free to place orders, safe and timely deliveries are guaranteed with us. Dolphin Pair Gel Wax Candle http://www.gazelledecor.co.in/dolphin-pair-gel-wax-candle.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Clients' security is what we are concerned about and to eliminate this issue, we use leading technologies to make online and offline payments. Catering to the voluminous and urgent requirements of our clients from Silchar(India); count on us to avail the same Floating Heart Gel Wax Candle http://www.gazelledecor.co.in/floating-heart-gel-wax-candle.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Headquartered in Silchar(India), we are a renowned name presenting a huge gamut of products. We, along with our team members make all the payment procedures completely transparent that makes us a trustworthy name in the industry. Happy Birthday Gel Wax Candle http://www.gazelledecor.co.in/happy-birthday-gel-wax-candle.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have maintained high quality standards in the market by offering quality-centralized lot of products. And, this is done by using high grade raw material obtained from reliable sources. Secure, dependable and authentic, Yes! You can trust us for making all the transactions using leading technologies. We keep stern check on the transactions made and we ensure that no third party is involved. Happy Diwali Gel Wax Candle http://www.gazelledecor.co.in/happy-diwali-gel-wax-candle.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by a modern transportation facility that ensures safe delivery of the orders at required destinations. Safety of the products is the prime concern of the organization. Thus, we store the entire lot in a capacious and well-structured warehouse till the delivery of the orders. Heart Plant Gel Wax Candle http://www.gazelledecor.co.in/heart-plant-gel-wax-candle.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have well-connected and huge warehouse that helps us in keeping large stock under suitable conditions. Also, we keep it updated to meet set industry standards. As a respected name in the domain, we supply only premium Heart Plant Gel Wax Candle at affordable price. Joker Gel Wax Candle http://www.gazelledecor.co.in/joker-gel-wax-candle.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a client centric firm and make sure that the entire lot is provided in premium packaging for ensuring complete safety during handling, warehousing and transit. We have developed robust payment processing procedures to facilitate safe and quick exchange of the trade. Laughing Buddha Gel Wax Candle http://www.gazelledecor.co.in/laughing-buddha-gel-wax-candle.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials form the basis of any product and thus we obtain them after checking against varied quality parameters. Moreover, we procure raw materials only from reliable sources. As we have a wide distribution network, we are able to ensure our payment procedures are fast and simple. Additionally, we are capable of providing prompt payment discounts. Love Birds Gel Wax Candle http://www.gazelledecor.co.in/love-birds-gel-wax-candle.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In our spacious warehouse, we store the entire lot under safe environment ensuring zero damage to the products. Moreover, we have hired experts to keep a check on the same. We are backed by a modern transportation facility that ensures safe delivery of the orders at required destinations. Love Couple Gel Wax Candle http://www.gazelledecor.co.in/love-couple-gel-wax-candle.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Equipped with the most up-to-date inventory control and management system, we cater to the seasonal demand to a continuous one as well. We keep records of the products to make sure that the range is kept safe in our spacious warehouse. Our payment terms and conditions and easily comprehensible and our methods are practical. We do not impose hidden charges and ensure business is carried out ethically. Marine View Gel Wax Candle http://www.gazelledecor.co.in/marine-view-gel-wax-candle.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have developed a large storage facility that is equipped with modern facilities for loading and unloading goods. Also, it assist us in meeting bulk requirements at a time. Catering to the varied demands of customers, we make accessible the product basket from Silchar(India). Mini Aquarium Gel Wax Candle http://www.gazelledecor.co.in/mini-aquarium-gel-wax-candle.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Be it online payment or offline, we make possible for you to make trade transactions as per your convenience. We offer both offline and online mediums to make payment. Sourced from trustworthy vendors, our entire lot of raw materials has been cross checked against varied quality parameters before using them in the production process. Pellet Spread Potpourri Gel Wax Candle http://www.gazelledecor.co.in/pellet-spread-potpourri-gel-wax-candle.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by a modern transportation facility that ensures safe delivery of the orders at required destinations. Our warehouse is installed with advanced machines and all required amenities ensuring safe storage of diverse kinds of products requiring different storage temperatures and conditions. Regent Glass Gel Wax Candle http://www.gazelledecor.co.in/regent-glass-gel-wax-candle.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have superior storage facility to keep large product range that we make available. In order to meet elevated quality norms, we keep it updated with modern work methods. As a respected name in the domain, we supply only premium Regent Glass Gel Wax Candle at affordable price. Rose And Potpourri Gel Wax Candle http://www.gazelledecor.co.in/rose-and-potpourri-gel-wax-candle.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we take complete care of the products that we offer, we make excellent arrangements for their storage as well. Thus, there are minimal chances of damage at buyer's end. We are backed by a modern transportation facility that ensures safe delivery of the orders at required destinations. Sand And Stone Gel Wax Candle http://www.gazelledecor.co.in/sand-and-stone-gel-wax-candle.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Only qualitative raw material can result top-notch product range. Thus, we procure it from dependable names in the industry and that too after complete quality confirmation. We are reckoned amidst the well-known Suppliers of Sand And Stone Gel Wax Candle as we offer only the best quality products. Sparkling Stone Gel Wax Candle http://www.gazelledecor.co.in/sparkling-stone-gel-wax-candle.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Whether it is a bulk or retail order, we can deliver it on time. We have transportation resources on standby all year round to ensure hassle free distribution of our product. With the assistance of advanced machines, equipment and quality packing material, we pack the products in safe and rapid manner. In addition, we make sure that the entire lot is checked before dispatch. Star Gel Wax Candle http://www.gazelledecor.co.in/star-gel-wax-candle.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Staffed with latest machines and leading technology, we make certain that the material we use is as per the stated norms and meet the international standards. We efficiently cater to the varied demands of the clients and offer them personalized packaging options as well. We ensure that the products are packed sternly using quality packaging material to evade loss. Thank You Gel Wax Candle http://www.gazelledecor.co.in/thank-you-gel-wax-candle.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering our products in quality packaging to guarantee zero damage during transit. For this, we have hired professionals who hold immense knowledge in this domain. One of the major concerns of the organization is to make available only quality approved products to the buyers and thus we check the entire range at all stages. Battery Operated Candle http://www.gazelledecor.co.in/battery-operated-candle.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As a respected name in the domain, we supply only premium Battery Operated Candle at affordable price. We have developed a large storage facility that is equipped with modern facilities for loading and unloading goods. Also, it assist us in meeting bulk requirements at a time. Flameless Candle http://www.gazelledecor.co.in/flameless-candle.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are able to serve patrons in Silchar(India) as well as any other marketplace owing to our resources to deliver the purchasers' Silchar(India) without hassle. Our policies regarding payment are simple and quick. We have ethical business standards, and we make sure our patrons can make payment securely along with documentation. Flavored Candle http://www.gazelledecor.co.in/flavored-candle.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of advanced machines, equipment and quality packing material, we pack the products in safe and rapid manner. In addition, we make sure that the entire lot is checked before dispatch. Buyers can rest assured; the delivery of consignments will be done within the stipulated time. Our products can be ordered in bulk as well as in retail. Fruit Bowl Candle http://www.gazelledecor.co.in/fruit-bowl-candle.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are based in Silchar(India) and we have carved a niche for ourselves in the market by offering quality products. After the goods are sternly examined by the experts, the picking, checking, labeling and packing commences in the substantial warehouse. Sprawling over a large area, we ensure that the goods are packed with utmost proficiency. Blue & Brown Lantern http://www.gazelledecor.co.in/blue-brown-lantern.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We can be trusted for delivering the orders in an efficient manner and that too within the given time frame. To provide complete satisfaction to the customers, we offer only defect-free range of products that are tested against varied quality parameters. Gel Wax Candle Set http://www.gazelledecor.co.in/gel-wax-candle-set.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With excellent storage facility, we can effortlessly fulfill urgent and massive requirements of the customers. Also, we maintain complete records of the delivered products. As a respected name in the domain, we supply only premium Gel Wax Candle Set at affordable price. Candle Holders http://www.gazelledecor.co.in/candle-holders.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With meticulousness, hard work and commitment, our organization has developed in order to become a reputed trader in Silchar(India).For the convenience of the clients, we have adopted both online and offline payment modes of transaction. In addition to this, we guarantee transparency and confidentiality in both.